Watercolor title image of Favorite Things page

Now you can brighten the days of our amazing and talented Swift Water team by surprising them with a small token of appreciation!

School Administration

Principal – David Brooks

Deputy Principal – Niccole Griffin

Office Team

Office Manager – Brenda Abel

Secretary – Jennifer Asplund




First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade


Makers Space – Jacy Griffin

Music – Jeremy Wilson

PE – Kristina Waage

STEM – Nicollette LeTellier



Debbie Griffith

Kara Sorenson

Building Substitute

Deven Brown


Student Support / Therapy

Counselor – Missy Lichau

Counselor Intern – Katherine Muehlenbruch

EL – Gabrielle Fick

EL – Ada Garcia

LAP – Amy Perine

OT – Lauren Rollins

Psychologist – Sami Ewing

Resource – Maggie Kamke

Speech – Allie Hodson

Speech – Mary Morales-West

Para Professionals

Health Team

Health Tech – Virginia Hiser

Nurse – Sylvie Laurendeau

Options Nurse – Samantha Ybarra

Nurse – Micki Hulscher